Contact Us

Jay Nolan Community Services is committed to providing you with the best services possible. Please fill in the contact form below if you wish us to contact you. Without a name or e-mail address we will not be able to honor your requests.

Contact Form

Please see the list of Jay Nolan Community Service addresses below to locate the closest office nearest you. If you have any other questions, or are not sure which location to choose. Please use the contact form to submit your request.

Jay Nolan Community Services

MAIN OFFICE 
15501 San Fernando Mission Blvd., Suite 200
Mission Hills, CA 91345 (Map)

Phone: (818) 361-6400
Fax: (818) 365-0522
Email: info@jaynolan.org

Antelope Valley Office
1529 E. Palmdale Boulevard, Suite 201
Palmdale, CA 93550 (Map)
Phone: (661) 233-0900
Fax: (888) 283-7795

La Crescenta Office (Lanterman Regional Center Area)
3857 Foothill Boulevard, #15E
La Crescenta, CA 91214 (Map)
Phone: (323) 805-0207

San Jose Office
1190 S. Bascom Avenue, Suite 240
San Jose, CA 95128 (Map)
Phone: (408) 293-5002
Fax: (408) 293-5015

After Hours
Phone: (800) 374-5098


Jay Nolan Contacts

Senior Management:

Jeffrey L. Strully
Executive Director
Jeff@jaynolan.org

Cindy Strully
Director of Family Services
Cindy@jaynolan.org

June Getz
Director of Human Resources
jgetz@jaynolan.org

TerriLynn Cotter Shrout
Human Resources Employment Manager
Terrilynn@jaynolan.org

Jessica Morrow
Director of Day Services & Supported Employment
Jessica@jaynolan.org

Luz Chavez
Director of Supported Living/San Jose
lchavez@jaynolan.org

Jorge Preciado
Director of Supported Living
jpreciado@jaynolan.org

Neerod Haddad
Director of Supported Living
nhaddad@jaynolan.org

Lisa Fisher
Manager of Special Projects
lfisher@jaynolan.org

Administrative:

Rocio Ramirez
Human Resources Payroll Manager
rramirez@jaynolan.org

Oreoluwa Oluyide
Human Resources Benefits Coordinator
ooluyide@jaynolan.org

Camille Watkins
Human Resources Training Manager
cwatkins@jaynolan.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Executive Board:

Clare Deffense – President
Jerry Eggleston – Chief Financial Officer
Vicki Johnson – Secretary

Members:

Ann Snowhook
Debbie Eggleston
Sherrie Vamos
Stephen Wise